Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Founding and Co-Managing Partners

Michael Havlik, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Professional, Financial Services Representative

mhavlik@tidecreek-fg.com

Mike is responsible for the firm's investment policy as well as leading the firm's financial planning operations. 

Read more

Christopher Varlotta, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Professional, Financial Services Representative

cvarlotta@tidecreek-fg.com

Chris is responsible for leading the firm’s financial planning operations and strategic focus.  

Read more

Partners

Michael A. Cammarata, ChFC®CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Professional, Financial Services Representative

mcammarata@tidecreek-fg.com

Michael leads the firms client acquisition and strategic marketing efforts and also participates in the firm's financial planning operations.  

Read more

Associates 

Jules Klose, CRPC®

Financial Services Representative

jklose@tidecreek-fg.com

Jules primarily works with individuals in need of personal financial planning, retirement income generation, college savings strategies or insurance planning.  

Read more

Robert M. (Bob) Boyles, MBA

Investment Advisor Representative, Financial Planner

rboyles@financialguide.com

As a former member of the U.S. military, Robert offers a unique perspective to his clients, many of whom are employed by or retired from companies the defense, aerospace and/or homeland security sectors.

Read more

Support Staff

Justin Allen

Wealth Management and Financial Planning Operations Manager

443-492-6639

jallen@tidecreek-fg.com