Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Founding and Co-Managing Partners

Michael Havlik, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Founder & CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

mhavlik@tidecreek-fg.com

Mike creates custom financial plans that are tailored to his clients’ specific circumstances and goals. He is also responsible for the firm's operations and investment policy.

Read more

Christopher Varlotta, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Founder & CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

cvarlotta@tidecreek-fg.com

Chris guides his clients to improve their financial behaviors and make better decisions to help them achieve long-term financial success. He is also responsible for leading the firm’s operations and strategic vision. 

Read more

Partners

Michael A. Cammarata, ChFC®CFP®

Director of Employer Services & CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

mcammarata@tidecreek-fg.com

Mike serves as the outsourced CFO for employers. He strategically protects growing enterprises, attracts and retains key employees, grows the owner’s personal net worth, and plans for their life beyond the business. 

 

Read more

Associates 

Jules Klose, CRPC®

Financial Planner

jklose@tidecreek-fg.com

Jules works closely with his clients to better their financial situations and put them on track to reach their goals. He partners with his clients, ensuring they make the right decisions over time.

Read more

Robert M. (Bob) Boyles, MBA

Financial Planner & Investment Advisor Representative

rboyles@financialguide.com

Robert approaches financial planning and wealth management from a holistic perspective. He creates and implements strategies that are custom-tailored for his clients’ individual needs and goals.

Read more

Support Staff

Celina Fetanis

Client Experience Manager & Executive Assistant

443-492-6563

cfetanis@tidecreek-fg.com

Celina is the main point of contact for Tide Creek. She ensures our clients needs are met—from the simplest of questions to the biggest of requests. Celina is also the Executive Assistant to our Partners.

Read more

Justin Allen

Wealth Management & Financial Planning Operations Manager

443-492-6639

jallen@tidecreek-fg.com

Justin supports the Tide Creek financial planning team. With Justin’s assistance, we are able to better serve our clients and solve their problems more efficiently. 

Read more